Sales Team
 
Dan Vanden Heuvel

Dan Vanden Heuvel

dvandenheuvel@pcitrucks.com

Dan Vanden Heuvel

Used Truck Sales Manager

Tim Renkens

Tim Renkens

trenkens@pcitrucks.com

Tim Renkens

New Truck Sales Manager

Perry Anderson

Perry Anderson

panderson@pcitrucks.com

920-499-0879

Perry Anderson

Truck Salesman – Green Bay

Mark Capelle

Mark Capelle

mcapelle@pcitrucks.com

920-996-4642

Mark Capelle

Truck Salesman – Appleton

Zach Coehoorn

Zach Coehoorn

zcoehoorn@pcitrucks.com

Zach Coehoorn

Marketing & Sales Admin

Paul Eliason

Paul Eliason

peliason@pcitrucks.com

920-499-0879

Paul Eliason

Truck Salesman – Green Bay

David Micola

David Micola

dmicola@upitrucks.com

906-774-8900

David Micola

Truck Salesman – Iron Mountain

Mike Nachreiner

Mike Nachreiner

mnachreiner@pcitrucks.com

920-499-0879

Mike Nachreiner

Truck Salesman – Green Bay

Greg Scott

Greg Scott

gscott@pcitrucks.com

920-996-4642

Greg Scott

Truck Salesman – Appleton

Mark Winkler

Mark Winkler

mwinkler@pcitrucks.com

920-621-4085

Mark Winkler

Truck Salesman – Shawano