Sales Team
 
Dan Vanden Heuvel
dvandenheuvel@pcitrucks.com

Dan Vanden Heuvel

Used Truck Sales Manager

Tim Renkens
trenkens@pcitrucks.com

Tim Renkens

New Truck Sales Manager

Perry Anderson
panderson@pcitrucks.com

920-499-0879

Perry Anderson

Truck Salesman – Green Bay

Andy Arends
aarends@pcitrucks.com

920-499-0879

Andy Arends

Truck Salesman – Green Bay

Mark Capelle
mcapelle@pcitrucks.com

920-996-4642

Mark Capelle

Truck Salesman – Appleton

Zach Coehoorn
zcoehoorn@pcitrucks.com

Zach Coehoorn

Marketing Generalist

David Micola
dmicola@upitrucks.com

906-221-3074

David Micola

Truck Salesman – Iron Mountain

Mike Nachreiner
mnachreiner@pcitrucks.com

920-499-0879

Mike Nachreiner

Truck Salesman – Green Bay

Greg Scott
gscott@pcitrucks.com

920-996-4642

Greg Scott

Truck Salesman – Appleton

Mark Winkler
mwinkler@pcitrucks.com

920-621-4085

Mark Winkler

Truck Salesman – Shawano